Staff Directory

Partners:

Charles H. Jesser, CPA
Partner
312-300-4630
chuck.jesser@jesserravid.com

Phillip C. Ravid, CPA
Retired Partner
312-782-4710
ravid@jesserravid.com

Mark T. Jason, CPA, C.S.A.
Partner
312-300-4611
mark.jason@jesserravid.com

John V. Basso, CPA
Partner
312-300-4612
john.basso@jesserravid.com

Scott D. Farber, CPA
Partner
312-300-4631
scott.farber@jesserravid.com

Accounting Professionals:

Lorraine M. Burns , CPA
Account Manager
312-300-4615
lorraine.burns@jesserravid.com

Marilyn Walsh , CPA
Account Manager
312-300-4629
marilyn.walsh@jesserravid.com

Nicholas A. Taglia, CPA
Account Manager
312-300-4618
nicholas.taglia@jesserravid.com

Laura Wix Taglia, CPA
Account Manager
312-300-4613
laura.wix@jesserravid.com

Michael T. Leigh, CPA
Account Manager
312-300-4627
michael.leigh@jesserravid.com

Matthew M. Gerdes
Manager
312-300-4625
matt.gerdes@jesserravid.com

Samantha A. McCarthy, CPA
Staff Accountant
312-300-4621
samantha.mccarthy@jesserravid.com

Anna M. Kaplon
Staff Accountant
312-300-4614
anna.kaplon@jesserravid.com

Troy W. Borlick
Staff Accountant
312-300-4623
troy.borlick@jesserravid.com

Karina DiDiana, CPA
Staff Accountant
312-300-4619
karina.didiana@jesserravid.com


Administration:

Michelle L. Scaletta
Office Manager
312-300-4616
michelle.scaletta@jesserravid.com

Barbara A. Jesser
Administrative Assistant
312-300-4628
barbara.jesser@jesserravid.com

Georgina Barba
Administrative Assistant
312-782-4710
georgina.barba@jesserravid.com

Edra Hollon
Administrative Assistant
312-782-4710
edra.hollon@jesserravid.com

Mechelle Mathis
Administrative Assistant
312-782-4710
mechelle.mathis@jesserravid.com